Contactos

COTHN - Centro Operacional e Tecnológico Hortofrutícola Nacional

Estrada de Leiria, S/N
2460-059 Alcobaça
Tel.: +351 262 507 657
Fax: +351 262 507 659
geral@cothn.pt

Coordenadas GPS

39 548396º | -8967483º

Equipa técnica:

Carmo Martins (Secretária Geral); email: carmo@cothn.pt


Ana Paula Nunes (Coordenadora Horticultura); ana.paula@cothn.pt

Catarina Ribeiro (Coordenadora SCQ); catarina.ribeiro@cothn.pt       Clara Ralha (Técnica do SCQ); clara@cothn.pt                                   Patrícia Anaia (Técnica do SCQ); patricia@cothn.pt

Helder Coelho (Imagem e faturação); helder.coelho@cothn.pt

Pedro Nunes (Coordenador SIP); pedro@cothn.pt                         Gonçalo Oliveira (Inspetor do SIP); goncalo@cothn.pt                                 Hugo Rocha (Inspetor do SIP); hugo.rocha@cothn.pt

Vitor Paulino (Coordenador SASR); vitor.paulino@cothn.pt