Contactos

COTHN - Centro Operacional e Tecnológico Hortofrutícola Nacional

Estrada de Leiria, S/N
2460-059 Alcobaça
Tel.: +351 262 507 657
Fax: +351 262 507 659
geral@cothn.pt

Coordenadas GPS

39 548396º | -8967483º

Equipa técnica:

Carmo Martins (Secretária Geral); email: carmo@cothn.pt


Ana Paula Nunes (Coordenadora Horticultura); ana.paula@cothn.pt

  Rita Pereira (Técnica do SCQ); rita.pereira@cothn.pt                            Clara Ralha (Técnica do SCQ); clara@cothn.pt                                            Patrícia Anaia (Técnica do SCQ); patricia@cothn.pt                                   

Helder Coelho (Imagem e faturação); helder.coelho@cothn.pt

João Turras (Inspetor do SIP); joao.turras@cothn.pt                                                        

Vitor Paulino (Coordenador SASR); vitor.paulino@cothn.pt